Recticel, The passion for Comfort

welcome to the recticel group website

HR contact

Human resources

Austria

Karin Hendel
F&A, HR & IT Manager

Aderstrasse 35 4850 Timelkam

Phone: +437682796150
Mail: Hendel.Karin@sembella.at

Belgium

Cathy Bauwens
Recticel Belgium

Recruitment Officer

Damstraat 2 - Industriezone 7 9230 Wetteren

Phone: +32 9 368.92.11
Mail: sollicitaties.be@recticel.com

Belgium

Bart Massant
Chief Human Resources & Communications Manager

Phone: +32 2 775 18 81
Mail: massant.bart@recticel.com

Belgium

Patricia Bracke
HR Director Belgium & BL HR Partner Insulation

Damstraat 2 9230 Wetteren

Phone: +3256594861
Mail: Bracke.Patricia@recticel.com

China

Marin Ma
Recticel Foams (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd

Human Resources


Mail: ma.marin@recticel.com

China

Xu Michael
Ningbo Recticel Automotive Parts Co., Ltd

Human Resources


Mail: xu.michael@recticel.com

Czech Republic

Karla Radostová
Recticel Interiors CZ Mlada Boleslav - RAI Most

HR Manager

Plazy 115 29301 Mlada Boleslav

Phone: +420 602 661 750
Mail: radostova.karla@recticel.com

Estonia

Rebecka Ek
Recticel Sweden

HR Manager SE - FI - NO - EE

Box 507 33228 Gislaved, Sweden

Phone: +4637184570
Mail: rebecka.ek@recticel.se

Finland

Rebecka Ek
Recticel Sweden

HR Manager SE - FI - NO - EE

Box 507 33228 Gislaved, Sweden

Phone: +4637184570
Mail: rebecka.ek@recticel.se

France

Nadia Tusar
Recticel France

HR Manager France

7, rue du Fossé Blanc 92622 Gennevilliers Cedex

Phone: +33 145 192 220
Mail: tusar.nadia@recticel.com

Germany

Ralf Strauss
Recticel Automobilsysteme GmbH

Personalreferent

Phone: +49 222 37 500 190
Mail: Strauss.Ralf@recticel.com

Germany

Lisa Behlau
Human Resources

Phone: +492327325189
Mail: behlau.lisa@schlaraffia.de

India

Milind Patil
Recticel India Pvt Ltd

HR

Plot No: L-66, MIDC Industrial Area Taloja 410208 Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra

Phone: +9191671673538
Mail: patil.milind@recticel.com

Norway

Rebecka Ek
Recticel Sweden

HR Manager SE - FI - NO - EE

Box 507 33228 Gislaved, Sweden

Phone: +46 371 845 70
Mail: rebecka.ek@recticel.se

Poland

Lukasz Stachurski
HR Manager Recticel Poland

Phone: +49 42 663 52 08
Mail: Stachurski.Lukasz@recticel.com

Romania

Alina Giurca
Recticel Bedding Romania

Human Resources

Industrial Park Miercurea Sibiului DN1 FN 557150 Miercurea Sibiului

Phone: +40 269 53 32 32
Mail: Giurca.Alina@recticel.com

Spain

Antoni Sanchez
HR en España

HR Manager Recticel Ibérica

P.I. Can Oller- C/ Catalunya, 13 08130 STA PERPETUA DE MOGODA (Barcelona)

Phone: + 34 93 574 75 24
Mail: sanchez.antoni@recticel.com

Sweden

Rebecka Ek
Recticel Sweden

HR Manager SE - FI - NO - EE

Box 507 33228 Gislaved

Phone: +46 371 845 70
Mail: rebecka.ek@recticel.se

Switzerland

Jasmin Holenweger
Recticel Bedding (Schweiz) AG

HR Manager Switzerland

Bettenweg 12 6233 Büron

Phone: +41 41 935 03 62
Mail: holenweger.jasmin@recticel.ch

The Netherlands

Ketie Briet-Janssen
Recticel Holding Noord b.v. - Recticel b.v.

HR Manager The Netherlands

Spoorstraat 69 4040 DA Kesteren

Phone: 0031 488 489 329
Mail: briet.ketie@recticel.com

Turkey

Fatih Ekin
Recticel Teknik Sünger Izolasyon San. ve Tic. A.S.

Human Resources Manager

Orta Mahalle 30 Ağustos Cad. No: 5/D 34956 Orhanli / Tuzia

Phone: +90 216 58 16 128
Mail: Ekin.Fathh@recticel.com

United Kingdom

Sara Fletcher
Recticel Limited UK HQ

HR Manager United Kingdom

Bluebell Close DE55 4RD Alfreton (Derbyshire)

Phone: +447568129394
Mail: fletcher.sara@recticel.com

United States

Gina Outman
RINA - SSC

HR Manager SSC

Bow Pointe Drive 5600 MI 48346 Clarkston

Phone: +1 248 241 9221
Mail: outman.gina@recticel.com

United States

Jill Rosenblat
The Soundcoat Company Inc.

HR Manager Soundcoat

1 Burt Drive NY 11729-5701 Deer Park, New York

Phone: +16317823521
Mail: rosenblat.jill@recticel.com

United States

Pat Macker
Auburn Hills - RUNA

HR Administrator RUNA

Atlantic Boulevard 1653 MI 48326 Auburn Hills

Phone: +1 248 393 6877
Mail: macker.pat@recticel.com